Home
PRSD Schools Community Profile District Report Card School Cancellations Merrimac Schools
Innovation Schools Arts Academy Design & Engineering Academy International Baccalaureate Academy Movement Science & Athletics Academy Safety & Public Service Academy
District Staff Superintendent Business Special Education Curriculum Facilities Transportation Food Services Health Services Technology Before and After School Program
School Committee Goals Roles and Responsibilites Meeting Postings Meetings Videos Communications District Policies Agenda Archives Minutes Archives Self Evaluation Bid Postings PRSD REGIONAL AGREEMENT PRSD School Committe Bylaws Subcommittees FY14 Scheduled Meetings
Pentucket Community Education Catalogs and Forms Summer Programs Summer Theatre Youth and Student Programs Adult Enrichment Boomers & Beyond - Classes for Seniors On-Line Learning Directions/Locations Teachers Wanted! Ways to Register Contact Us About Us & Frequently Asked Questions
Resources Staff Parents Substitute Teaching
Community Events
PRSD Schools

 

Pentucket Regional School District
22 Main St West Newbury, MA 978-363-2280 

 

School

Principal/Assistant Principal

Phone

FAX

Pentucket Regional High School 
24 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Jonathan Seymour E-mail: seymour@prsd.org
Dave Evans E-mail: devans@prsd.org
Daniel Thornton  E-mail: dthornton@prsd.org

978.363.5507

978.363.2730

Pentucket Regional Middle School  
20 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Kenneth Kelley E-mail: kenkelley@prsd.org
Emily Sinnott E-mail: esinnott@prsd.org

978.363.2957

978.363.2720

Dr. John C. Page School  
694 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Dustin Grey E-mail: dgray@prsd.org
Cynthia Godin E-mail: cgodin@prsd.org

978.363.2672

978.363.2234

Dr. Elmer S. Bagnall  
253 School Street
Groveland, MA 01834

Elaine Champion E-mail: echampion@prsd.org
 

978.372.8856

978.521.8956

Helen R. Donaghue  
24 Union Street. Ext.
Merrimac, MA 01860

Robert Harrison E-mail: rharrison@prsd.org

978.346.8921

978.346.7839

Dr. Frederick N. Sweetsir  
104 Church Street
Merrimac, MA 01860

Robert Harrison E-mail: rharrison@prsd.org

978.346.8319

978.346.7844