Home
PRSD Schools Community Profile District Report Card School Cancellations Merrimac Schools
Innovation Schools Arts Academy Design & Engineering Elementary Academy Design & Engineering Secondary Academy International Baccalaureate Academy Movement Science & Athletics Academy Safety & Public Service Academy
District Staff Superintendent Business Special Education Curriculum Facilities Transportation Food Services Health Services Technology Before and After School Program
School Committee Goals Roles and Responsibilites Meeting Postings Meetings Videos Communications District Policies Agenda Archives Minutes Archives Self Evaluation Bid Postings PRSD REGIONAL AGREEMENT PRSD School Committe Bylaws Subcommittees FY14 Scheduled Meetings
Pentucket Community Education Fall Cross Country Fun with Drawing and Painting How to Effectively Use A Checking Account Junior Winter Color Guard Stop Motion Animation After School Explorations Summer Programs Youth and Student Programs On-Line Learning Directions/Locations Teachers Wanted! Catalogs and Forms Contact Us **Ways to Register** About Us & Frequently Asked Questions
Resources Staff Parents Substitute Teaching
Community Events
District Staff

District Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Jeffrey Mulqueen  Superintendent 978.363.2280 x120 jmulqueen@prsd.org
Michael A. Smith Director of Arts and Academic Instruction 978.363.2280 x113 masmith@prsd.org
Marianne D. Naffah Admin Assistant to the Superintendent 978.363.2280 x120 naffah@prsd.org   
Greg Labrecque Business Manager 978.363.2280 x120 glabrecque@prsd.org
Greg Hadden Facilities Manager 978.363.2280 x125 ghadden@prsd.org
Kate Sheppard Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 978.363.2280 x117 ksheppard@prsd.org
Dianne Ferrara Human Resources Admin Assistant 978.363.2280 x116 dferrara@prsd.org
Valerie Mitchell Accountant 978.363.2280 x123 vmitchell@prsd.org
Brandy Perusse Treasurer 978-363-2280 x119 bperusse@prsd.org
Michael Jarvis Dir of Supplemental and Intensive Services 978.363.2280 x111 mjarvis@prsd.org
Patrice J. Natale Administrative Assistant 978.363.2280 x115 natale@prsd.org
Chris Parenteau Special Ed Secretary 978.363.2280 x122 parenteau@prsd.org
Janice Hirschfeld Director of Guidance and Health 978.363.5507 x400 jhirschfeld@prsd.org
Heidi Gregoire Director of Food Service 978.363.5557 hgregoire@prsd.org
LeeAnne Davis Director Before and After School Program 978.479.3562 ldavis@prsd.org
Dennis Buck Director of Technology 978.363.2280 x127 dbuck@prsd.org
Craig Carlson Technology Specialist 978.363.2280 x128 ccarlson@prsd.org
Amy Funk Database Support Specialist 978.363.2280 x121 afunk@prsd.org
Michael Kane IT Technician 978.363.2280 mkane@prsd.org